Contact Form

Please send us your questions or comments using this form.

Please note all fields marked * are required
If you wish to be contacted by phone please include number.

Dismiss

Inverness

Main Office

36 Seafield Road
Inverness
IV1 1SG

01463 239160

Sales@hisltd.co.uk

Hygiene & Catering

24/28 Seafield Road
Inverness
IV1 1SG

01463 236321

Hygiene@hisltd.co.uk

Building Supplies

36 Seafield Road
Inverness
IV1 1SG

01463 710099

Building@hisltd.co.uk

Timber, Roofing & Insulation

8 Seafield Road
Inverness
IV1 1SG

01463 217506

TIR@hisltd.co.uk

Equine

36 Seafield Road
Inverness
IV1 1SG

01463 253819

Horse2@hisltd.co.uk

Perth

Main Office

19 Ruthvenfield Place
Perth
PH1 3XU

01738 631641

Perth@hisltd.co.uk

Hygiene & Catering

19 Ruthvenfield Place
Perth
PH1 3XU

01738 493934

PerthHyg@hisltd.co.uk

Fencing Supplies

19 Ruthvenfield Place
Perth
PH1 3XU

01738 493937

Perth@hisltd.co.uk

Elgin

Main Office

2 Pinefield Industrial Estate
Elgin
IV30 6AG

01343 547561

Elgin@hisltd.co.uk

Building Supplies

27 Perimeter Road
Elgin
IV30 6AF

01343 548694

Elgbuild@hisltd.co.uk

Fort William

Main Office

2 Ben Nevis Industrial Estate
Fort William
PH33 6PR

01397 705159

FtWm@hisltd.co.uk

Building Supplies

Ardgour Road
Fort William
PH33 7JE

01397 701165

FtWm@hisltd.co.uk

Dundee

Main Office

119 Clepington Road
Dundee
DD3 7NU

01382 454344

Dundee@hisltd.co.uk

Turriff

Main Office

3 Markethill Ind. Estate
Turriff
AB53 4AG

01888 560375

Turriff@hisltd.co.uk

Kirkwall

Main Office

4 Grainshore Drive
Kirkwall
KW15 1RE

01856 874325

Orkney@hisltd.co.uk